We Focus on Earning and Keeping the Trust You Place In Us

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support. We work tirelessly on every project, whether an outdoor audio system or extensive home automation installation, to show why we are the preferred home technology professional for luxury homeowners in Evergreen, Boulder and throughout Colorado.

     
Harrison Home Systems is rated 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-01
     
Top notch AV company! Would work with them anytime! Most professional company we have ever worked with!
2019-07-01
     
From the start to finish of our 6-month project with HHS I experienced topnotch customer service and prompt replies answering my questions.
2019-07-01
     
Awesome place, very knowledgeable people.
2020-07-01
     
Harrison Home Systems are amazing, from their people to their product. We always enjoy collaborating with them!
     
Harrison Home Systems is rated 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-01
     
Awesome place, very knowledgeable people.
2019-07-01
     
Top notch AV company! Would work with them anytime! Most professional company we have ever worked with!
2019-07-01
     
From the start to finish of our 6-month project with HHS I experienced topnotch customer service and prompt replies answering my questions.
2020-07-01
     
Harrison Home Systems are amazing, from their people to their product. We always enjoy collaborating with them!

Become a Client Today

Trust is the cornerstone of any successful relationship, and we’re committed to earning yours by always delivering stellar installations and quality customer support.
Join Our Mailing List
Stay on top of the latest in smart technology news and events.

Harrison Home Systems - White Logo

5609 W 6th Ave
Frontage Rd N, Ste C
Lakewood, CO 80214

Office: 303.526.0403
Service: 720.537.9402


Powered By One Firefly   |    Sitemap   |    Privacy Policy